Rechargeable Coin Cells
Rechargeable coin cells on this site divide into VL vanadium cells for memory backup and ML manganese cells. The table below reproduces Panasonic catalog data, as carried on the distributor's brand page. VL cells are tabbed-type only, per the catalog page.
Only one ML model was legible in the archived extraction: ML2020. The ML table may continue on the catalog page, but no further ML model is published here, because no further model was legibly extracted and none may be invented.
Ask for the datasheet of a named model before ordering, and confirm the charge voltage range, the tabbed form, and the ordering steps for that model.
| Model | Capacity (mAh) | Diameter x height (mm) | Mass (g) | Charge voltage (V) | Temperature range |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VL1220 | 7.0 | 12.5 x 2.0 | 0.80 | 3.25-3.55 | -20 °C to 60 °C |
| VL2020 | 20.0 | 20.0 x 2.10 | Not given | Not stated | -20 °C to 60 °C |
| VL2330 | 50.0 | 23.0 x 3.0 | Not given | Not stated | -20 °C to 60 °C |
| VL3032 | 100.0 | 30.0 x 3.2 | 6.30 | Not stated | -20 °C to 60 °C |
| Model | Capacity (mAh) | Diameter x height (mm) | Mass (g) | Charge voltage (V) | Temperature range |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ML2020 | 45.0 | 20.0 x 2.0 | 2.20 | 2.8-3.2 | -20 °C to 60 °C |
What to confirm before ordering
Which family fits the question? Which listed name, if any, is in question? What documentation is available on request? What are the ordering steps for the named item?